Biennial Conference 2020

"Divine Science - Still a Divine Idea"

August 13 & 14, 2020

AGENDA

This two-day event features some of the best speakers in Divine Science and an interactive workshop on Church growth in the time of social distancing. 

Following each Speaker Session, there will be an opportunity to meet with the speakers and other friends. This does not apply to the workshop or business sessions.

ORDINATION SERVICE

You are invited to attend the ordination of Sheree Garrett, officiated by Reverend Doctor Christopher Bazemore, Dean of United Divine Science Seminary.

Thursday ― August 13, 2020
9:30 AM Pacific/10:30 AM Mountain/11:30 AM Central/12:30 PM Eastern

FEATURED SPEAKERS

THURSDAY, AUGUST 13

8am Pacific / 10am Central

Rev. Dr. Durrell Watkins

Rev. Dr. Craig Harris

Rev. Sean O’Shea

1pm Pacific / 3pm Central

Rev. Dr. Durrell Watkins
How To Grow Your Church by Closing It:
Creative Responses to COVID-19

FRIDAY, AUGUST 14

8am Pacific / 10am Central

Rev. Dr. Martha Creek

Rev. Mary Emma Dryden

Rev. William Livingston

1pm Pacific / 3pm Central

DSFI Affiliate Business Meeting

2pm Pacific / 4pm Central

Divine Science Ministers Association Business Meeting

4:30pm Pacific / 6:30pm Central

Rev. Dana Winter

Rev. Patricia Wagner

Rev. Shaun Furlong

4:30pm Pacific / 6:30pm Central

Rev. Margarita Rodriguez

Rev. Karlen Evins

Rev. Dr. Tim Stewart

Contact

1480 SW 9th Ave

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

​​

Tel: (800) 644-9680

DivineScienceFederation@gmail.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2020 by Divine Science Federation International